Authorssort descendingYearTitle
J. Aiken1911A synoptical view of the mosquitoes of British Guiana
A. Alcock1911Remarks on the Classification of the Culicidae, with particular reference to the Constitution of the Genus Anopheles
H. F. Carter1911A new mosquito from Uganda
S. R. Christophers1911[Notes on mosquitoes.] II.―A new anopheline
U. Culicidae1911Uganda Culicidae
F. W. Edwards1911The African species of Culex and allied genera
F. W. Edwards1911Some new West African species of Anopheles (sensu lato), with notes on nomenclature
F. W. Edwards1911On the culicid genus Eretmapodites, Theobald
S. P. James, Liston W. G.1911A monograph of the anopheline mosquitoes of India
C. S. Ludlow1911The Philippine mosquitoes
C. S. Ludlow1911A new Alaskan mosquito
A. Lutz, Neiva A.1911Notas dipterolojicas. Dipterologische Mitteilungen
J. C. H. de Meijere1911Zur Kenntnis Niederländischer Culiciden
R. Newstead, Carter H. F.1911On some new species of African mosquitos [sic] (Culicidae)
R. Newstead, Carter H. F.1911On a new genus of Culicinae from the Amazon region
J. Portschinsky1911The malaria mosquito (Anopheles claviger F.) in connection with the malaria, their lives, their properties and circumvention [in Russian]
E. H. Strickland1911Some new Culicidae from Western Australia, South Queensland, and Tasmania
E. H. Strickland1911Some new Culicidae from Western Australia, South Queensland, and Tasmania
E. H. Strickland1911A new mosquito from Paraguay
J. M. R. Surcouf, Gonzalez–Rincones R.1911Essai sur les Diptères vulnérants du Venezuela: Matériaux pour servir à l'étude des Diptères piqueurs et suceurs de sang de l'Amérique intertropicale. Première partie: Diptères nématocères vulnérants
F. V. Theobald1911A new genus and two new species of Culicidae from the Sudan
F. V. Theobald1911Culicidae of the R. Zool. Soc. “Natura Artis Magistra”, Amsterdam and description of three new species
F. V. Theobald1911The Culicidae or mosquitoes of the Transvaal
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith